u RLFANS.COM - Stunning Salford Wallop the Dragons WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Stunning Salford Wallop the Dragons

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Stunning Salford Wallop the Dragons

Stunning Salford Wallop the Dragons
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:51 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:51 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Stunning Salford Wallop the Dragons





The Catalans Dragons had the perfect opportunity to build on the success of last weekends win over the Warrington Wolves as the Salford Red Devils paid a visit to the Stade Gilbert Brutus. Salford, on the other hand, needed a confidence boost after a painful defeat at the hands of front-runners St Helens.

A home win would push the Dragons above Salford into fifth spot but the Red Devils knew that if they could secure the points then they’d be into the top four, stepping ahead of Hull FC in the league ladder.

Fifth played seventh as both sides looked to boost their league position.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,09780277,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71