WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:53 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Trinity Record Opening 2019 Win At Expense of the Dragons





Wakefield Trinity were looking to record their first points of the 2019 season as they welcomed sixth placed Catalans Dragons to Belle Vue for a round three encounter in front of the SKY TV cameras.

Chris Chester’s Trinity were without the services of Danny Kirmond and Craig Huby as both forwards were ruled out through injury, the Dragons coach Steve McNamara was able to call on the services of David Mead, Ben Garcia and Antoni Maria but he was without Julian Bousquet.

Wakefield had the chance, if they scored enough points, to go above the Dragons, whereas the Dragons were eying up a place in the top four.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.
Posted by catalanglais on Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:35 am
catalanglais Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 45
Rep Position: 259th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:57 am
Posts: 532
Gigot is not good enough to play at half back .In any case he will have to be moved to the centre as Mead looked badly injured .The forwards did not make enough yards .We badly missed Bousquet.Is he injured ? Another disappointing season in the League looms .

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,9521,25777,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





71