WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Dual reg
Dual reg
Post Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:34 pm
Posted by John_D on Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:34 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 290
Rep Position: 85th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31212
Location: The commentary box

Image

Image
Re: Dual reg
Post Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:37 pm
Posted by John_D on Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:37 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 290
Rep Position: 85th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31212
Location: The commentary box

Frivolity aside, dual-reg agreement signed with TO and Arthur Romano is the first to go there for a bit.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: John_D, lewis9966 and 15 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,5332,13977,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





71