u RLFANS.COM - Dragons First 2019 Points With Giants Win WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Dragons First 2019 Points With Giants Win

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Dragons First 2019 Points With Giants Win

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:05 pm

Reputation Points: 329
Rep Position: 81st / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Dragons First 2019 Points With Giants Win





Two defeated sides from Round One, the Catalans Dragons and Huddersfield Giants had an appointment in the south of France for an early season four-pointer. Both sides took an opening weekend beating, the Dragons at the hands of Castleford and Huddersfield at home to Salford.

The Giants are still injury ravaged and went into the game without six first teamers, while the Dragons were without David Mead who has returned home to Papua New Guinea on family business.

On paper this was a walkover for the home side, but could the Giants spring a surprise.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,67294878,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 29th Aug 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 5th Sep 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71