WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 9th January 2019

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 9th January 2019

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:17 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 9th January 2019





In just three weeks’ time we will all be getting ready for the opening round of Super League 2019 and round one weekend in the Challenge Cup. This week we’ve had financial wrangling for Salford and Catalans, a long suspension for Thomas Minns, and Luke Gale being ruled out for the season through injury.

We’ve had a look back at the news over the last week to pick up on stories which you might have missed to keep your finger on the pulse of what is happening inside the greatest game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,1561,41077,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





71