u RLFANS.COM - New Zealand Dominate Third Test But Lose Series WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New Zealand Dominate Third Test But Lose Series

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net New Zealand Dominate Third Test But Lose Series

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:20 pm

Reputation Points: 323
Rep Position: 78th / 77,993

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

New Zealand Dominate Third Test But Lose Series





The series win already under their belt, England travelled to Elland Road looking for the whitewash against a New Zealand side who were determined to at least get something out of the three tests.

England were forced into three changes with Sam Tomkins, Daryl Clark, and George Burgess unavailable for selection. Richie Myler, Joe Greenwood and Stefan Ratchford took their places. Last weekends hat-trick hero, and recently named Golden Boot winner, Tommy Makinson would be looking to further add to his tally as the large crowd were looking to celebrate the series win.

The fear was that England would take their eye off the ball, but it would be a massive confidence boost if they were to make it a first ever series whitewash over New Zealand.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,012,6853,61377,9934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
TOMORROW 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 1st Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71