WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The moderately related TO thread

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net The moderately related TO thread

The moderately related TO thread
Post Wed May 16, 2018 3:27 pm
Posted by John_D on Wed May 16, 2018 3:27 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 259
Rep Position: 67th / 77,650

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31134
Location: The commentary box

Two young uns from Wigan going over on loan as TO look to bolster their promotion challenge
https://t.co/NkjV42ZTCO

Going well so far. Nice write-up in the Guardian the other day talking about Sylvain Houles and how he's a coach going all the way to the top too.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,909,2792,41377,6504,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time  
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
26-24
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 31st Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71