u RLFANS.COM - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Four WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Four

Board index Championship 1 Barrow Raiders 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Four

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:29 pm

Reputation Points: 321
Rep Position: 87th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Four





Round twenty-four of the Betfred Championship was spread over two days as Toulouse travelled to Widnes, and York made the trip to Toronto for Saturday’s fixtures.

The remaining games took place on Sunday with Leigh looking for a big win at relegated Rochdale, Sheffield seeking to keep their play-off hopes alive against Halifax, and Featherstone Rovers needing the crucial two points at home against Featherstone.

Elsewhere, the Bulls were in Barrow knowing that the two points were essential for their remote hopes of the top five, while the heavy woollen derby between Batley and Dewsbury was a ‘dead rubber’.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,3951,81777,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 22nd Mar 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 1st Aug 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






55