u RLFANS.COM - The World's Most Popular Rugby League Website WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fantasy League

Board index Championship 1 Barrow Raiders Fantasy League

Fantasy League
Post Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:39 pm
Posted by Ashton Bears on Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:39 pm
Ashton Bears User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 101
Rep Position: 225th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:40 am
Posts: 1207
Location: Around the three Sisters
Hi all last year we had a great turn out over 100 entrances the team is called Anybodycanjoin pin number 8550 come on lets see if we can beat it this year.
Password qwerty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,9331,50977,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 22nd Mar 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 11th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 1st Aug 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






55