WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

Board index Championship Barrow Raiders GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:33 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:33 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 219th / 77,606

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1682
Location: France
DEAR RL FANS

CST will be running tours for the GB Lions tour of NZ and Port Moresby.


We have 4 Fabulous great value Tours on offer

1 , NRL Grand final , World Cup Nines in Sydney, then across the Tasman for the Test matches vs Tonga , NZ and then onto Cairns and Port Moresby for the match vs Papua New Guinea.

45 nights, alot of inclusions and a tour of a lifetime

2, Arrive into Gold Coast then to Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

3, Arrive into Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

4, Direct to Auckland first match vs Tonga and onwards

All tours can end in Christchurch OR do a split between going to Sydney or Cairns before flying onto Port Moresby.

here is the link to our website with the inclusions and brochure

https://www.catalansporttours.com/lions-tour-2019/


We would appreciate it, if you could share it with your friends and fellow fans

Again thank you and please get in touch with any questions

David Foti
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,4501,33877,6064,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:50
NRL
PARRAMATTA EELS
v
PENRITH
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
YORK
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 31st Aug 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






55