WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eleven

Board index Championship York City Knights 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eleven

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 pm

Reputation Points: 277
Rep Position: 47th / 77,606

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eleven





Round Eleven of the Betfred Championship saw wins for the top five sides as they continued their excellent Easters as they pushed on relentlessly in their quest for play off places.

The game of the round saw Toronto Wolfpack travel to a Featherstone Rovers side who are just starting to fall off the pace, while Toulouse hosted Halifax in another important fixture. Leigh were at home to Dewsbury as they looked to move higher up the table and the Bradford Bulls were at home to Barrow.

Elsewhere York City Knights took on Widnes in another mouthwatering tie, while Batley entertained Swinton, and the Sheffield Eagles travelled to bottom spot club Rochdale.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,0951,33377,6064,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00
1895
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
YORK
Sat 10th Aug 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
YORK
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53