WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten

Board index Championship York City Knights 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:52 am

Reputation Points: 269
Rep Position: 50th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten





A plethora of different kick off times meant a staggered Good Friday of fixtures in the Betfred Championship, as the fourteen sides played out their round ten fixtures in the increasingly competitive jostle for the play-off places, and to avoid the ignimony of relegation.

League leaders Toronto were in Cumbria to face Barrow, while second placed Toulouse travelled to third placed Sheffield for the most appetising game of the round. There were local(ish) derbies between Swinton and Rochdale, Widnes and Leigh, Featherstone and York, Halifax and Bradford, and the traditional heavy woollen derby between Dewsbury and Batley.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,892,7291,52377,5954,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST.GEORGE
12-45
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CRONULLA
14-24
MANLY
 Full Time  
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
18-30
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH1
CRUSADERS
14-28
WHITEHAVEN
 Full Time  
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
40-12
KEIGHLEY
 Full Time  
 CH1
OLDHAM
34-18
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
12-4
HUNSLET
 Full Time  
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
30-14
DEWSBURY RAMS
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Latest
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00
1895
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
YORK
Sat 10th Aug 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53