WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 16th January 2019

Board index Championship York City Knights In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 16th January 2019

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:48 pm

Reputation Points: 277
Rep Position: 48th / 77,598

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 16th January 2019





In a busy week of out-of-season rugby league we’ve had friendly matches, Yorkshire Cup semi-finals, player exchanges, player signings and a 2020 coaching prospect appearing to get cold feet. It’s never dull in our game and with just over a fortnight to go until the kick-off it is all warming up nicely.

We’ve had a look back at the news over the last week to pick up on stories which you might have missed to keep your finger on the pulse of what is happening inside the greatest game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,893,39067477,5984,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sun 2nd Jun 15:00
1895
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
YORK
Sat 10th Aug 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
YORK
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53