WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Seven

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Seven

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:56 pm

Reputation Points: 316
Rep Position: 76th / 77,894

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Seven





Round Seven of the Betfred Championship would continue to see the league table split into two halves as the top and bottom sides jostled for league positions as the season headed towards its quarter season point.

Toulouse looked to move into top position on Saturday with a home game against struggling Barrow while Toronto would have to wait until the late kick-off to regain their top spot, should they beat Batley.  Fellow front runners York had a difficult home game with Halifax while Sheffield were away at Dewsbury against the Rams.

Bottom side, through points deduction, Widnes were at home to the Bulls while Featherstone were at pointless Swinton and Leigh Centurions were at home to Rochdale.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,4331,17877,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





45