WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:41 pm

Reputation Points: 315
Rep Position: 78th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

England Seal Series Win With Anfield Victory





England had the chance to seal a series win over New Zealand, for the second time in four years, as the two sides met for a Sunday afternoon encounter at Anfield in Liverpool.

With skipper Sean O’Loughlin out injured it was down to veteran star James Graham to marshall his troops against what was sure to be a New Zealand onslaught as they looked to level the series ahead of next weekends game at Elland Road in Leeds.

The Kiwi’s were slight favourites with the bookies but there was very little to choose between the two sides whose only changes from last week were both at loose forward.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,6781,72277,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





45