u RLFANS.COM - just wanted to say good luck WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - just wanted to say good luck

Board index Amateur Rugby League Blackpool just wanted to say good luck

just wanted to say good luck
Post Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:41 pm
Posted by sup3rloyal on Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:41 pm
sup3rloyal User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 6:11 pm
Posts: 81
Location: wigan
hi guys and girls
just wanted to wish your club good luck
against leeds
and also welldone to all the guys for
an amazing win against whitehaven
hope our players can help you out
for the rest of your season
anyways goodluck guys
:)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Blackpool


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,2191,13878,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 28th May 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
PARRAMATTA EELS
Fri 29th May 09:00
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
GOLD COAST
Fri 29th May 10:55
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
v
SOUTHS
Sat 30th May 06:00
NRL
NZ WARRIORS
v
ST.GEORGE
Sat 30th May 08:30
NRL
CRONULLA
v
WESTS TIGERS
Sat 30th May 10:35
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
v
CANBERRA
Sun 31st May 07:05
NRL
PENRITH
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 31st May 09:30
NRL
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY
Thu 4th Jun 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Fri 5th Jun 09:00
NRL
PENRITH
v
NZ WARRIORS
Fri 5th Jun 10:55
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
v
SOUTHS
Sat 6th Jun 08:30
NRL
PARRAMATTA EELS
v
MANLY
Sat 6th Jun 10:35
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
CRONULLA
Sun 7th Jun 07:05
NRL
CANBERRA
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 7th Jun 09:30
NRL
GOLD COAST
v
WESTS TIGERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






44