WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Today,sky listing mistake

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings Today,sky listing mistake

Today,sky listing mistake
Post Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:59 am
Posted by wire in howley on Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:59 am
wire in howley Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 310th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:48 pm
Posts: 8
Anyone expecting to auto record Widnes v Toronto beware.
It is classed as Championship Rugby Union.on the sky listings and so will not record automatically.
I fell for this a few weeks ago for another Championship game :?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,83696277,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





35