WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Big Jim
Big Jim
Post Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:05 am
Posted by glee on Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:05 am
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 34
Rep Position: 280th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 2055
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

More copies of the biography of Jim Mills have now been delivered to WH Smith in Widnes along with a couple of the legendary Harold Wagstaff and copies of my latest novel Three Good Years with its background of work, family life, saving the NHS and rugby league.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings

cron

POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,37579777,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





35