WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - £15 Wembley Tickets

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings £15 Wembley Tickets

£15 Wembley Tickets
Post Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:29 pm
Posted by aparky on Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:29 pm
aparky User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 16
Rep Position: 304th / 77,932

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 11:28 pm
Posts: 2106
Location: Leigh Sports Village

Over at Leigh we have a number of £30 face value tickets on sale for only £15 per Adult, or £10 for kids!

Get em while they last at http://www.leightickets.co.uk
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this post are those of Andrew C. Parkinson Esq. and not Leigh Centurions Rugby League Club, unless otherwise stated.
Re: £15 Wembley Tickets
Post Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:04 am
Posted by aparky on Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:04 am
aparky User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 16
Rep Position: 304th / 77,932

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 11:28 pm
Posts: 2106
Location: Leigh Sports Village

We still have some of these available, and you can have them posted for just 61p!
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this post are those of Andrew C. Parkinson Esq. and not Leigh Centurions Rugby League Club, unless otherwise stated.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,993,2511,88677,9324,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





35