WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The next programme fair

Board index Championship Widnes Vikings The next programme fair

The next programme fair
Post Fri May 03, 2019 3:28 pm
Posted by glee on Fri May 03, 2019 3:28 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 218th / 77,614

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 2023
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

The next programme fair will be in St Helens on Saturday June 15th. More details later.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Widnes Vikings


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,896,34785577,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st May 19:45
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 5th Jun 19:30
1895
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TORONTO
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 10th Aug 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






35