u RLFANS.COM - This week's diary... WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - This week's diary...
This week's diary...
Post Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:49 am
Posted by Roland_R on Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:49 am
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 42
Rep Position: 281st / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11659
Location: Hull

...is now online at www.blackandwhites.co.uk
Re: This week's diary...
Post Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:54 pm
Posted by Homenaway on Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:54 pm
Homenaway User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 25
Rep Position: 298th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:21 pm
Posts: 110
Location: Kick'n'clap country!
Thanks, as always, Wilf for the diary this week. Picking up on what you say about RL Fans and this board in particular, it's a great pity that people seem to have gravitated away (perhaps to other passtimes and not just other Hull FC media). My hope is that with a new season, new hope, and (half a) new team to talk about, we may see a resurgence of contributers on here. As my old Nana used to say, as long as we all "play nicely"!
"If the human brain were so simple that we could understand it, we would be so simple that we couldn't." - Emerson M. Pugh

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], x43sflyer and 79 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,10086977,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 25th Jul 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
TORONTO
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34