u RLFANS.COM - The Dentist's Diary... WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Dentist's Diary...

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk The Dentist's Diary...

The Dentist's Diary...
Post Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:33 am
Posted by Roland_R on Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:33 am
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 42
Rep Position: 281st / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11659
Location: Hull

...is now online @ www.blackandwhites.co.uk
Re: The Dentist's Diary...
Post Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:46 pm
Posted by Touchliner on Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:46 pm
Touchliner Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 294th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 36

Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:33 am
Posts: 554
Thanks for the diary Wilf, along with everyone else I witnessed a gutless and inept display that made me think they didn't want the 2 points as they're already in the play offs no effort was required therefore short changing the paying customers.
Re: The Dentist's Diary...
Post Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:25 am
Posted by Chris71 on Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:25 am
Chris71 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 195
Rep Position: 148th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 304

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2004 10:46 am
Posts: 4741
Location: Never never land away with the fairies
Thanks again for your efforts with the diary and you sum things up very well and probably the majority that witnessed the last few games will all agree.

Hopefully AP & LR will read it and give it to the players to read and take in. You just wonder if the players are just too cosy & comfortable with no accountability? That’s the only reason I can think as to why they’d be so poor with so much to play for.
I really enjoy long walks especially when they are taken by people I don't like!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: B0NES, Freddie Miller., Homenaway, Irregular Hoops, KingRoss11, Large Paws, looking in, Mild Rover, Moe syslak, Mr. Zucchini Head, rubber duckie, supersport, Tarquin Fuego, the artist and 204 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,0891,49177,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time  
CC2020
BRADFORD BULLS
22-0
HUDDERSFIELD U.R.
 Full Time  
CC2020
CRUSADERS
18-22
HUNSLET
 Full Time  
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
26-12
HULL FC
 Full Time  
CC2020
WORKINGTON TOWN
22-12
DONCASTER
 Full Time  
CC2020
ROCHDALE
54-10
BRITISH ARMY
O
F
F
 
TODAY : 15:00
CC2020
WHITEHAVEN
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
POSTPONED
 Full Time  
CC2020
LONDON BRONCOS
22-24
YORK
 Full Time  
CC2020
WIDNES VIKINGS
52-12
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34