WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Dentist's Diary...

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk The Dentist's Diary...

The Dentist's Diary...
Post Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:14 am
Posted by Roland_R on Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:14 am
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 42
Rep Position: 275th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11655
Location: Hull

...is now online at www.blackandwhites.co.uk
Re: The Dentist's Diary...
Post Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:10 pm
Posted by nleech on Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:10 pm
nleech Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 316th / 77,939

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 11:20 am
Posts: 61
Another top read! May the force be with us!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Boardwalkempire2, BoothferryBoy, Dave The Turtle, fosdyke99, MorningGlory23, RichM, The FC Aces, tommyfinn, Touchliner, weighman and 110 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,994,1061,63577,9394,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 16:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





34