WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The Dentist's 'Demolition Derby' Diary...

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk The Dentist's 'Demolition Derby' Diary...

Posted by Roland_R on Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:42 pm
Roland_R 100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 26
Rep Position: 214th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11631
Location: Hull

...is now online @ www.blackandwhites.co.uk

Enjoy :P
Posted by Touchliner on Mon Apr 22, 2019 9:38 am
Touchliner Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 20
Rep Position: 220th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 36

Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:33 am
Posts: 536
Thanks for this weeks dairy Wilf, you must remember when the Boulevard staged a demolition derby in the late 60's, the wreckage all over the pitch - well 50 summat years later we witnessed a similar performance, less wreckage more embarrassment.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bonaire, Brid B&W, ComeOnYouUll, edinburgh yorkie, Faithful One, fun time frankie, Greavsie, HFC Boy, hull fc mad, Mike1970, Mr. Zucchini Head, mwindass, Riderofthepalehorse, Rocknrolla69er, SirStan, Touchliner, Windy winger and 260 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,892,7321,52377,5954,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST.GEORGE
12-45
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CRONULLA
14-24
MANLY
 Full Time  
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
18-30
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH1
CRUSADERS
14-28
WHITEHAVEN
 Full Time  
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
40-12
KEIGHLEY
 Full Time  
 CH1
OLDHAM
34-18
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
12-4
HUNSLET
 Full Time  
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
30-14
DEWSBURY RAMS
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
0-2
WIDNES VIKINGS
UPDATE! Roby Penalty Goal
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sat 25th May 16:30
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 30th May 19:35
CC2019
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Thu 13th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 11th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34