WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Our League England v Jamaica

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Our League England v Jamaica

Our League England v Jamaica
Post Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:49 pm
Posted by Dunkirk Spirit on Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:49 pm
Dunkirk Spirit User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 114
Rep Position: 189th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:43 am
Posts: 276
Location: Horbury, a small town in Wakefield
I’ve been trying to find the section on this site to pay for the game tomorrow, before the price goes up. When I click on the tab as indicated, I just keep getting today’s academy international. Anyone else having this problem
Re: Our League England v Jamaica
Post Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:22 pm
Posted by djcool on Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:22 pm
djcool Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 42
Rep Position: 260th / 77,892

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 11:29 am
Posts: 2692
Location: Halifax
Nope signed up on the website this afternoon, seems you can't do it in the app. You get 3 games, so good value IMHO

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bull Mania, cosmicat, Dunkirk Spirit, homme vaste, KevW60349, Kirmudgeonly, Little willy, Manuel, poplar cats alive, PopTart, Sandal Cat, thebeagle, Trinity1964, wakeytrin, Willzay, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo, wrencat1873 and 153 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,6971,67277,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 17th May 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





33