u RLFANS.COM - congrats evryone WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - congrats evryone

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity congrats evryone

congrats evryone
Post Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:00 am
Posted by BOJ042 on Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:00 am
BOJ042 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 243
Rep Position: 118th / 78,082

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:24 am
Posts: 1017
A massive congrats to all players and staff for keeping us in super league.
despite the constant negative comments on here (mostly by me) you have achieved what at the moment is our main goal every year so for that I salute you all.

lets do the same in 2020.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 49 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,040,19267578,0824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 07:05
NRL
CANBERRA
v
NEWCASTLE
TODAY 09:30
NRL
GOLD COAST
v
WESTS TIGERS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 21st Aug 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th Sep 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33