WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - What more can Warrington do to drag the game down

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity What more can Warrington do to drag the game down

Posted by Wildmoggy on Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:21 am
Wildmoggy Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 77
Rep Position: 237th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 12:25 pm
Posts: 475
Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo wrote:
If I had to pick out one problem currently with Warrington it's their team captain. He is now a liability to the club not just because his play has gone backwards. Cheap shots and mouthing off at refs every verse end is no example for a team leader to show.


I agree about Hill, he's getting as bad as Wilkin almost! I think they are getting frustrated as a team that they have lost far more games now than they probably thought they would, their star man is doubtful for a final, so for all their investment, they may fail to win anything. :roll:
Posted by PopTart on Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:46 am
PopTart User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 992
Rep Position: 3rd / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:10 am
Posts: 12290
Location: wakefield
I'm pleased we have not gone down the road of just slagging off all things Warrington but this is being discussed on the VT on a number of threads and has had plenty of posts being moderated as it is an emotive subject and rivals fans are enjoying taking shots. It will just attract the VT trolls here which I'd prefer not to do for all our sakes.
If you want to continue the debate by all means go to the VT but this isn't really a Wakefield forum discussion.
A dog is not considered a good dog because he is a good barker. A man is not considered a good man because he is a good talker - Buddha
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: coco the fullback and 60 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,91085877,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 17th May 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





33