WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Players that may be moving on.

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Players that may be moving on.

Players that may be moving on.
Post Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:31 pm
Posted by TrinTrin on Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:31 pm
TrinTrin Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 197
Rep Position: 136th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:12 pm
Posts: 491
Is the realization to some players via club & agents being detrimental to performances in that the line of thought plays its part in " if my future is not here why bother or try too hard ? ". I know players should be professional but they are human with feelings & emotions ? These things attack positivity & like laughter - spread to all !
Note Danny Ward making mention to- about his players know they won't be there next season but the difference is they are playing for new contracts elsewhere !!
Re: Players that may be moving on.
Post Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:46 pm
Posted by Oddshapeball on Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:46 pm
Oddshapeball Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 291st / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:02 pm
Posts: 92
Totally agree and so does cc see today's Wakefield express

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: B V Bob, BarnsleyGull, Big lads mate, cosmicat, Dunkirk Spirit, Google Adsense [Bot], imwakefieldtillidie, KevW60349, Manuel, poplar cats alive, trin77, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo and 129 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,7521,42877,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 17th May 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





33