WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Junior rugby

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Junior rugby

Junior rugby
Post Sat May 18, 2019 10:23 pm
Posted by Trinityknight on Sat May 18, 2019 10:23 pm
Trinityknight Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 4:03 am
Posts: 41
Slighty off topic and not fully trinity themed but im new here so do many on here watch much junior rl .i watch two teams who my lads play for and its great

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beamer, Bull Mania, charlie, cocker, Deeencee, dpbnov, eastardsley, lampyboy, Lupsetbull, madkeentrin, poplar cats alive, PopTart, Scarlet Pimpernell, Slugger McBatt, The Avenger, The Devil's Advocate, trin77, Trinity1315, Trinityknight, Wakefield City, wakeytrin, Who are ya!!, Willzay, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo, wotsupcas and 209 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,8762,12077,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 15th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33