WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ref?
Ref?
Post Fri May 17, 2019 7:46 pm
Posted by TrinityDave on Fri May 17, 2019 7:46 pm
TrinityDave User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 301st / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:17 pm
Posts: 113
Location: Wakefield
Who is the ref tomorrow against London? Thanks in advance
There are those who are born to drive, and those who are born to be driven Wakefield till i die
Re: Ref?
Post Fri May 17, 2019 8:58 pm
Posted by Dunkirk Spirit on Fri May 17, 2019 8:58 pm
Dunkirk Spirit User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 123
Rep Position: 194th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:43 am
Posts: 296
Location: Horbury, a small town in Wakefield
TrinityDave wrote:
Who is the ref tomorrow against London? Thanks in advance

LONDON BRONCOS V WAKEFIELD TRINITY
Saturday 18th May
Trailfinders Sports Club | KO : 15:00

Referee L. Moore
Touch Judge 1 G. Jones
Touch Judge 2 A. Smith
In Goal D. Sharpe
In Goal 2 N. Bennett
Reserve Referee M. Rossleigh
M Com D. Moss
Time Keeper S. Marshall

Hope this helps
Re: Ref?
Post Sat May 18, 2019 1:13 pm
Posted by TrinityDave on Sat May 18, 2019 1:13 pm
TrinityDave User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 301st / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:17 pm
Posts: 113
Location: Wakefield
Thanks, that's the spirit, dunkirk
There are those who are born to drive, and those who are born to be driven Wakefield till i die

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cosmicat, djcool, Fishermanscap, Fordy, huddiepuddies, imwakefieldtillidie, JINJER, Joe Banjo, nanker, phe13, RickK, Slugger McBatt, TheDreadnought, Wakeywakeywakey and 138 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,9721,58077,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 17th May 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





33