WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ref?
Ref?
Post Fri May 17, 2019 7:46 pm
Posted by TrinityDave on Fri May 17, 2019 7:46 pm
TrinityDave User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 9
Rep Position: 239th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:17 pm
Posts: 97
Location: Wakefield
Who is the ref tomorrow against London? Thanks in advance
There are those who are born to drive, and those who are born to be driven Wakefield till i die
Re: Ref?
Post Fri May 17, 2019 8:58 pm
Posted by Dunkirk Spirit on Fri May 17, 2019 8:58 pm
Dunkirk Spirit User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 63
Rep Position: 185th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:43 am
Posts: 142
Location: Horbury, a small town in Wakefield
TrinityDave wrote:
Who is the ref tomorrow against London? Thanks in advance

LONDON BRONCOS V WAKEFIELD TRINITY
Saturday 18th May
Trailfinders Sports Club | KO : 15:00

Referee L. Moore
Touch Judge 1 G. Jones
Touch Judge 2 A. Smith
In Goal D. Sharpe
In Goal 2 N. Bennett
Reserve Referee M. Rossleigh
M Com D. Moss
Time Keeper S. Marshall

Hope this helps
Re: Ref?
Post Sat May 18, 2019 1:13 pm
Posted by TrinityDave on Sat May 18, 2019 1:13 pm
TrinityDave User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 9
Rep Position: 239th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:17 pm
Posts: 97
Location: Wakefield
Thanks, that's the spirit, dunkirk
There are those who are born to drive, and those who are born to be driven Wakefield till i die

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alegend, Big lads mate, BigJMolloy, cocker, cosmicat, dpbnov, eastardsley, financialtimes, JINJER, Kettykat, Khlav Kalash, Lupsetbull, Mick Amos 9 WTW, phe13, PopTart, Trinity1964, Trinityknight, Trojan Horse, wakefield1990, wakeytrin, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo, Yosemite Sam and 213 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,9602,39677,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 15th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33