WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Danny Brough and other rumours

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Danny Brough and other rumours

Re: Danny Brough and other rumours
Post Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:39 am
Posted by Eastern Wildcat on Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:39 am
Eastern Wildcat Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 195
Rep Position: 137th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 340

Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:55 am
Posts: 2569
A work colleague of mine, who serves our Hull branch was saying that Broughie was going into business in the Hull area.

Maybe stepping down with this in mind and his age could be the right move for him at this time
Re: Danny Brough and other rumours
Post Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:05 am
Posted by homme vaste on Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:05 am
homme vaste User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 455
Rep Position: 42nd / 77,905

Quiz Score: 184

Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:11 pm
Posts: 1490
Location: Tomorrowland
Eastern Wildcat wrote:
A work colleague of mine, who serves our Hull branch was saying that Broughie was going into business in the Hull area.

Maybe stepping down with this in mind and his age could be the right move for him at this time


He has a deal with Hudds next year, so I imagine whether he stays with the club or not he will be payed on that - Something tells me that he will link up with John Kear next year at Bradford.
Re: Danny Brough and other rumours
Post Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:57 am
Posted by Tommy Duckfingers on Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:57 am
Tommy Duckfingers User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 39
Rep Position: 275th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 2:16 pm
Posts: 1336
Eastern Wildcat wrote:
A work colleague of mine, who serves our Hull branch was saying that Broughie was going into business in the Hull area.

Maybe stepping down with this in mind and his age could be the right move for him at this time


Probably betting shops as he has self excluded from all the West Riding ones.
We put this festival on you ba****ds
With whole lotta love
We worked for one year for you pigs
And you wanna break our walls down
And you wanna destroy
Well you go to hell
Re: Danny Brough and other rumours
Post Wed Aug 08, 2018 2:50 pm
Posted by RyanHick on Wed Aug 08, 2018 2:50 pm
RyanHick User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 12
Rep Position: 302nd / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 2:50 pm
Posts: 37
Tommy Duckfingers wrote:
Probably betting shops as he has self excluded from all the West Riding ones.


Hahahaha :lol: :lol:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: basher11, cosmicat, JINJER, phe13, poplar cats alive, RickK, wakefieldwall, wakeytrin, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo and 134 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,9551,55777,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 17th May 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





33