u RLFANS.COM - Predictions League 2018 for Wakefield Hospice WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Predictions League 2018 for Wakefield Hospice

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Predictions League 2018 for Wakefield Hospice

Posted by KevW60349 on Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:34 am
KevW60349 Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 67
Rep Position: 257th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 12:01 pm
Posts: 620
Congratulations Basher 11,tip top predictions, well done. Thank you Coco for all the hard work you put in, enjoyed the competition and hope to see you again next season.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: djcool, phe13, PopTart, REDWHITEANDBLUE, Sandal Cat, Shazbaz, Willzay, Yosemite Sam and 95 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,037,99394778,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 21st Aug 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th Sep 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33