WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

Board index Championship 1 Keighley Cougars GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO

GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:37 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:37 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 219th / 77,648

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1682
Location: France
DEAR RL FANS

CST will be running tours for the GB Lions tour of NZ and Port Moresby.


We have 4 Fabulous great value Tours on offer

1 , NRL Grand final , World Cup Nines in Sydney, then across the Tasman for the Test matches vs Tonga , NZ and then onto Cairns and Port Moresby for the match vs Papua New Guinea.

45 nights, alot of inclusions and a tour of a lifetime

2, Arrive into Gold Coast then to Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

3, Arrive into Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

4, Direct to Auckland first match vs Tonga and onwards

All tours can end in Christchurch OR do a split between going to Sydney or Cairns before flying onto Port Moresby.

here is the link to our website with the inclusions and brochure

https://www.catalansporttours.com/lions-tour-2019/


We would appreciate it, if you could share it with your friends and fellow fans

Again thank you and please get in touch with any questions

David Foti
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Keighley Cougars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,43193077,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
NEWCASTLE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






31