RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
23 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - FREE Betfred Championship RL
::A forum for the discussion of sports other than Rugby League.
FREE Betfred Championship RL Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:13 am  

SRW1996 wrote:
SRW1996 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 11:25 am
Posts: 1550
Member for 9 years
Swinton Lions plan to throw open the gates for FREE at their upcoming home game against Toulouse Olympique on Saturday 28th April (kick-off 3pm).

Come and enjoy a game of profesional championship rugby league for FREE.

Simply fill in your details to register for the event here:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/swinton-li ... 5194746704

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests

Quick Reply



Subject:
Message:

   
Please note using apple style emoji's can result in posting failures.

Return to Other Sports


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD
19.26Million 1,798 78,8569,567
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.

When you register you get access to the live match scores, live match chat and you can post in the discussions on the forums.
YOU HAVE RL CHAT OFF
RLFANS Match Centre

TABLES:
 Sat 29th Jan
       Championship 2022-R1
15:00
Leigh
v
Whitehaven
 Sun 30th Jan
     Challenge Cup 2022-R2
13:00
Rochdale
v
Midlands
       Championship 2022-R1
14:00
Workington
v
Newcastle
15:00
LondonB
v
Widnes
15:00
Barrow
v
Sheffield
15:00
Dewsbury
v
Bradford
15:00
Batley
v
Halifax
 Mon 31st Jan
       Championship 2022-R1
19:45
York
v
Featherstone
 Sat 5th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
15:00
Newcastle
v
Batley
 Sun 6th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
15:00
Bradford
v
Sheffield
15:00
Halifax
v
LondonB
15:00
Whitehaven
v
Barrow
15:00
York
v
Dewsbury
 Mon 7th Feb
       Championship 2022-R2
19:45
Featherstone
v
Leigh
 Thu 10th Feb
     Super League XXVII-R1
20:00
St.Helens
v
Catalans
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)
Matches on TV
Sun 30th Jan
CC2022 RND: 2 Rochdale-Midlands
Mon 31st Jan
CH RND: 1 York-Featherstone
Mon 7th Feb
CH RND: 2 Featherstone-Leigh
Thu 10th Feb
SL RND: 1 St.Helens-Catalans
Fri 11th Feb
SL RND: 1 Hull KR-Wigan
Sat 12th Feb
SL RND: 1 Leeds-Warrington
SL RND: 1 Toulouse-Huddersfield
Thu 17th Feb
SL RND: 2 Warrington-Castleford
Fri 18th Feb
SL RND: 2 Wigan-Leeds
Sat 19th Feb
SL RND: 2 Hull FC-St.Helens
Thu 24th Feb
SL RND: 3 Leeds-Catalans
Fri 25th Feb
SL RND: 3 Hull KR-Salford
Thu 3rd Mar
SL RND: 4 Wakefield-Leeds
Fri 4th Mar
SL RND: 4 Warrington-Catalans
Thu 10th Mar
SL RND: 5 Leeds-Hull FC
Fri 11th Mar
SL RND: 5 St.Helens-Warrington
Sat 12th Mar
SL RND: 5 Huddersfield-Castleford
Thu 17th Mar
SL RND: 6 Wigan-Castleford
Fri 18th Mar
SL RND: 6 Salford-Leeds
Sat 19th Mar
SL RND: 6 Warrington-Wakefield
Sun 16th Jan
CC2022
LIVE
Bentley16-22Stanningley
Sat 15th Jan
CC2022 RND: 1 Orrell10-18British Army
CC2022 RND: 1 Rochdale M36-22Wigan St Pats
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Championship 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
LondonB 0 0 0 0 -2
Barrow 0 0 0 0 0
Bradford 0 0 0 0 0
Workington 0 0 0 0 0
Whitehaven 0 0 0 0 0
York 0 0 0 0 0
 
Leigh 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0
Widnes 0 0 0 0 0
Sheffield 0 0 0 0 0
Halifax 0 0 0 0 0
Batley 0 0 0 0 0
Featherstone 0 0 0 0 -2
Dewsbury 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred League One 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Keighley 0 0 0 0 0
Cornwall 0 0 0 0 0
Doncaster 0 0 0 0 0
West Wales 0 0 0 0 0
LondonS 0 0 0 0 0
Swinton 0 0 0 0 0
 
Oldham 0 0 0 0 0
Midlands 0 0 0 0 0
Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0
Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
Hunslet 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
Betfred Super League XXVII ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Warrington 0 0 0 0 0
Catalans 0 0 0 0 0
Wigan 0 0 0 0 0
Salford 0 0 0 0 0
Hull FC 0 0 0 0 0
Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0
 
Toulouse 0 0 0 0 0
St.Helens 0 0 0 0 0
Hull KR 0 0 0 0 0
Wakefield 0 0 0 0 0
Castleford 0 0 0 0 0
Leeds 0 0 0 0 0
This is an inplay table and positions can change as matches are in play.
National Rugby League 2022 ROUND : 1
 PLDFADIFFPTS
Cronulla 0 0 0 0 0
Parramatta 0 0 0 0 0
Canberra 0 0 0 0 0
NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
Wests 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne 0 0 0 0 0
 
St.George 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast 0 0 0 0 0
Penrith 0 0 0 0 0
Canterbury 0 0 0 0 0
NQL Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
Manly 0 0 0 0 0
Souths 0 0 0 0 0
RLFANS Recent Posts


Visit the RLFANS.COM SHOP
for more merchandise!











X
::::::::