u RLFANS.COM - MY WOLFPACK TOUR WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - MY WOLFPACK TOUR
MY WOLFPACK TOUR
Post Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:31 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:31 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 27
Rep Position: 292nd / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1689
Location: France
HI Guys,
Not sure if you aware but we have a new website www.mywolfpacktour.co.uk
We have great value ground packages with Niagara falls , a brewery tour , local tour host included etc

We only have 3 rooms at the Holiday inn remaining, as it is a very busy period in the city.

So, if anyone is still not booked up, take a look at our packages as they the best on the market

all the best for 2020

Dave
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 73 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,69850678,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 28th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 4th Sep 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28