WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Attitude
Re: Attitude
Post Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:40 am
Posted by NickyKiss on Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:40 am
NickyKiss User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 779
Rep Position: 13th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:38 am
Posts: 23374
Location: WIGAN
stpatricks wrote:
I had real doubts about Partington judging him now with the team performing better he adds that spark that Hamlin gave. Wire came with a plan to dominate in the forwards, three starting props Hill, Cooper and Akiuala. They wanted the game over ASAP.


He’s a prop version of Micky Mac and whilst I don’t think he’ll ever be a prop who churns our metre after metre, he is going to be a kid who just rattles cages and makes games uncomfortable for opposition forwards.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CM Punk and 92 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,60152777,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 13th Feb 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
TORONTO
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





28