u RLFANS.COM - Tommy signs new contract WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Tommy signs new contract

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Tommy signs new contract

Re: Tommy signs new contract
Post Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:13 pm
Posted by apollosghost on Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:13 pm
apollosghost Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 176
Rep Position: 161st / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:45 pm
Posts: 1307
Location: Under New Springs bridge wit' rest of trolls
Last Son of Wigan wrote:
I give up.


I was agreeing with you :lol:
Re: Tommy signs new contract
Post Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:33 pm
Posted by Last Son of Wigan on Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:33 pm
Last Son of Wigan Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 543
Rep Position: 33rd / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:45 pm
Posts: 4784
warrior1872 wrote:
Tommy has always been a better hooker than scrum half


Ok... I'll correct it for you. Tommy's kicking game is poor.
Re: Tommy signs new contract
Post Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:34 pm
Posted by Last Son of Wigan on Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:34 pm
Last Son of Wigan Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 543
Rep Position: 33rd / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:45 pm
Posts: 4784
apollosghost wrote:
I was agreeing with you :lol:


Apologies mate! :lol:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: apollosghost and 78 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,55895377,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28