WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Burgess signed: Official

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Burgess signed: Official

Re: Burgess signed: Official
Post Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:34 pm
Posted by Phuzzy on Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:34 pm
Phuzzy Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 290
Rep Position: 88th / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:25 am
Posts: 3608
Location: Just about to go do some work!
Captain Hook wrote:
I gave my opinion, it is different to yours, you don’t like my opinion, fair enough.

OK. No need to post in future. I'll just assume you disagree with all my posts from here on in. It'll save us all wasting our time. You're welcome.
Re: Burgess signed: Official
Post Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:59 pm
Posted by Captain Hook on Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:59 pm
Captain Hook Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 581
Rep Position: 23rd / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 1:54 pm
Posts: 2150
Location: Looking for my Happy Clapper membership card
Phuzzy wrote:
OK. No need to post in future. I'll just assume you disagree with all my posts from here on in. It'll save us all wasting our time. You're welcome.

I’m not sure why you are in such a tizzy?
I think George Burgess will strengthen Wigan. I think Jackson Hastings will strengthen Wigan. I think next season should be a cracker. Do I conclude from your post that you disagree with me? Anyway I give in, assume what you want.
Just my opinions unless it's a FACT, in which case it's a fact.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hatty, warrior1872 and 129 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,9691,39577,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 13th Feb 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
TORONTO
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





28