WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Scholarship player
Scholarship player
Post Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:01 am
Posted by The Eclipse on Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:01 am
The Eclipse User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 77
Rep Position: 222nd / 77,889

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 9:41 pm
Posts: 2855
I noticed one of the try scorers for Wigan last night was Reece Sumner, I thought he played for St Helens u16 and is rated as probably the best second rower in the country. Can anyone confirm it’s the same player and when did he switch to Wigan ?
You know I've always been a dreamer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: adi, Ashton Bears, Cbr1000rr, Cruncher, DannyT, keyrox, Last Son of Wigan, Levrier, MadDogg, MOUSE13, sergeant pepper, The Whiffy Kipper, The Yellow Giraffe, tyr, warrior1872 and 226 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,977,9012,32977,8894,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 13th Feb 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
TORONTO
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





28