u RLFANS.COM - 19 man squad for Huddersfield Friday. WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 19 man squad for Huddersfield Friday.

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com 19 man squad for Huddersfield Friday.

Posted by NickyKiss on Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:09 am
NickyKiss User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 816
Rep Position: 11th / 77,983

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:38 am
Posts: 23578
Location: WIGAN
MattyB wrote:
Was it? Ha, was looking at the tries on my phone and really did look like water.

Ignore me then! Ha


I only knew from the commentary. It looked like they’d dropped half of Blackpool beach on their from the highlights.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Froggy, The_Enforcer and 98 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,008,48688377,9834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
O
F
F
 
TODAY :
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
POSTPONED
TODAY 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
TODAY 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
TODAY 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
TORONTO
TODAY 20:00
CC2020
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28