u RLFANS.COM - The prop problem WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The prop problem
Re: The prop problem
Post Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:11 pm
Posted by NickyKiss on Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:11 pm
NickyKiss User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 816
Rep Position: 11th / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:38 am
Posts: 23607
Location: WIGAN
Bigredwarrior wrote:
I don’t think his issues are when we’re in possession. It’s the fact he’s lazy in defence and seems to be saving himself to do the big impressive runs. Warrington in particular targeted the hole behind the play the ball every time bullock was marker. Clarke had a field day!


Totally agree but when he was making plenty of strong carries that defence could be forgiven a little but now the impact isn’t as high with the ball it makes it tougher to look past.

He’s been a good signing overall and hopefully he can improve what he needs to so he can kick on.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: adi, Angelus, Blueblood, Darwen Warrior, Egg Chasing, FearTheVee, Fujiman, jonh, JTB, MattyB, Odem, roo67, warrior1872 and 211 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,3131,84277,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28