WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Hardaker
Re: Hardaker
Post Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:41 am
Posted by NickyKiss on Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:41 am
NickyKiss User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 779
Rep Position: 13th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:38 am
Posts: 23365
Location: WIGAN
Hardaker linking with Hastings should be incredible. He needs to get himself extremely fit in the off season so he can follow Hastings around and feed off his breaks. If he does that he’ll bag 25 try’s next season.
Re: Hardaker
Post Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:35 am
Posted by ChrisA on Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:35 am
ChrisA User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 89
Rep Position: 225th / 77,905

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2005 7:30 pm
Posts: 1518
Location: Oldham.
NickyKiss wrote:
Hardaker linking with Hastings should be incredible. He needs to get himself extremely fit in the off season so he can follow Hastings around and feed off his breaks. If he does that he’ll bag 25 try’s next season.


Rads used to do similar off Lam, he was never a ball playing fullback, but he was a solid defender, good pace and a great support player, so all in all a similar player to Hardaker. Its a very similar situation with Hastings/Hardaker to Rads/Lam, I'm hopeful that next season there will be quite a few positive differences in how the team and individuals approach the game overall.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dr_feelgood, MSN [Bot], Redvee69 and 84 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,91088877,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 13th Feb 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
TORONTO
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





28