WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Media Day Interviews
Media Day Interviews
Post Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:02 am
Posted by wiganrugbyblog on Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:02 am
wiganrugbyblog User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 237th / 77,606

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:16 pm
Posts: 77
We have a few interviews with players from the media day now uploaded and more to follow this week including

Teammates - https://wiganrugbyfans.com/2019/01/16/wigan-warriors-fan-tv-teammates/

Joe Burgess - https://wiganrugbyfans.com/2019/01/16/joe-burgess-interview/

Liam Byrne - https://wiganrugbyfans.com/2019/01/16/liam-byrne-interview-aims-for-2019/

Tony Clubb - https://wiganrugbyfans.com/2019/01/15/tony-clubb-interview-leadership-london-and-the-nou-camp/

Still to be uploaded - George Williams, Taulima Tautai, Dan Sarginson, Joe Bullock, Jake Shorrocks and Romain Navarette
A Wigan fansite and blog, by fans for fans.

Check out match previews, reports and content at //www.wiganrugby.blog

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 72 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,894,23140477,6064,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:50
NRL
PARRAMATTA EELS
v
PENRITH
Sat 25th May 19:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 3rd Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28