u RLFANS.COM - Wigan Riversiders RLC Summer Party - Sat 18th July WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wigan Riversiders RLC Summer Party - Sat 18th July

Board index Super League Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com Wigan Riversiders RLC Summer Party - Sat 18th July

Post Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:57 am
Posted by JTB on Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:57 am
JTB User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 24
Rep Position: 300th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 10:41 am
Posts: 20994
Location: Dog nosing

twosevenzero wrote:
Will you be catering for us teetotal vegetarians ?????


We will be catering for such individuals by preventing them from entering the premises.
scotty 10 says: how du spell eal? is it eel?
Post Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:59 pm
Posted by twosevenzero on Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:59 pm
twosevenzero User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 25
Rep Position: 299th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2003 7:22 pm
Posts: 4955
Location: At home, listening to Elvis.
JTB wrote:
We will be catering for such individuals by preventing them from entering the premises.



It's heartwarming to hear you have not bowed down to political correctness in these troubled times !!!!!!!!
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery.......

I will look to the moment, and miraculously, the future will take care of itself.

Radio 5 Live, Sat, April 14th, 2007,...Dave Whelan, "In Wigan, rugby will always be king"

'I was certain, positive, convinced, and yet..........unsure'

'It's only rock 'n' roll, but I like it'

Worry will not prevent destiny from unfolding.
Post Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:16 pm
Posted by JTB on Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:16 pm
JTB User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 24
Rep Position: 300th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2003 10:41 am
Posts: 20994
Location: Dog nosing

Just to add I have taken a huge quantity of top quality Costco jackbit down tonight for the BBQ and also material for froggage...
scotty 10 says: how du spell eal? is it eel?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: S_Riley and 77 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,27280678,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 28th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 4th Sep 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28