u RLFANS.COM - Sensational Broncos Defeat The Dragons WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Sensational Broncos Defeat The Dragons

Board index Championship London Broncos Sensational Broncos Defeat The Dragons

Sensational Broncos Defeat The Dragons
Post Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:55 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:55 pm

Reputation Points: 326
Rep Position: 86th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Sensational Broncos Defeat The Dragons





After last weekends sensational win over league leaders St Helens, the London Broncos travelled to the South of France to take on a Catalans Dragons side looking to cement themselves into the play-off places as we move into the second half of the season.

Danny Wards went into the game knowing that a win would lift them level on points with Hull KR and the Leeds Rhinos as the race to avoid the drop intensifies over the coming rounds. It was a massive game for both sides, and one that neither could afford to lose.

The Dragons were favourites to deny the Broncos a second consecutive win but this London side had plenty of bottle and is up for any challenge.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.
Posted by Shazbaz on Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:34 pm
Shazbaz User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 215
Rep Position: 134th / 78,075

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:54 am
Posts: 843
Location: South Stand
Well done London fantastic result. Glad to see Morgan Smith doing so well. Ball handling is up there as one of best in SL along with a never say die attitude. Really worry for Wire when we come over to your place early July.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Deadcowboys1 and 22 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,037,9681,06378,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 30th May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 19th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
YORK
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






27