WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Win pair of Full Magic Weekend Tickets

Board index Super League London Broncos Win pair of Full Magic Weekend Tickets

Win pair of Full Magic Weekend Tickets
Post Wed Apr 24, 2019 10:55 pm
Posted by nkpom on Wed Apr 24, 2019 10:55 pm
nkpom Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 214th / 77,598

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2003 4:22 pm
Posts: 744
Location: Southampton

Member Jake has won a pair of Magic Weekend tickets worth £120 and has donated them to the LBSA. We'll be holding a draw next Friday (May 3rd) and you can buy a chance to win these for just £2 at https://www.lbsa.org.uk/store/Draw-Entry-for-Magic-Weekend-Tickets-p137006501 Great opportunity to have a great weekend at Anfield, and thanks to Jake for his generosity.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RfE, wantawin and 42 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Broncos


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,893,5571,70777,5984,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 26th May 15:30
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Sat 15th Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 11th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
SALFORD
Sat 10th Aug 19:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 17th Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






27