WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Stanley Gene
Stanley Gene
Post Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:15 pm
Posted by tromso on Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:15 pm
tromso User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 8
Rep Position: 303rd / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 5:18 pm
Posts: 74
Location: North of Sheffield
Good article on the BBC Sports website.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/rugby-league/50292330
Re: Stanley Gene
Post Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Posted by Matt01 on Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Matt01 User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 20
Rep Position: 291st / 77,904

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2002 6:25 pm
Posts: 11026
Location: Birthplace of Rugby League
If anyone wants a great RL read for Christmas, Stan's biography is excellent. https://www.amazon.co.uk/Stanley-Gene-D ... 0955953405
FARTOWN FOREVER

FARTOWN LEGENDS - Danny, Eorl, Reilly, Stan and Wally

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GiantJake1988 and 35 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,92099477,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 24th May 12:30
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





26