u RLFANS.COM - 2 x directors box tickets for the Castleford game WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2 x directors box tickets for the Castleford game

Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk 2 x directors box tickets for the Castleford game

Posted by H.G.S.A on Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:06 am
H.G.S.A User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 283rd / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 124
Location: #hgsasavethedate

We have a pair of directors box tickets and bar passes for the Castleford game on Sunday.
If you would like them, all we ask is for a donation to the HGSA, all monies we raise go back to the club to help find junior and academy development.

Please get in touch if you'd like the tickets and state what donation you'd like to make, first come first served basis.
Tickets will need to be picked up from the legends bar from 1pm Sunday.
Thank you.
Every penny we raise goes towards the Academy/youth development at the Giants so please support us and help us help the club

www.giantssupporters.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/HuddersfieldSA/
https://twitter.com/HudGiantsSA

#hgsasavethedate
Posted by H.G.S.A on Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:49 pm
H.G.S.A User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 40
Rep Position: 283rd / 77,988

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 124
Location: #hgsasavethedate

These are still available, please enquire in the Legends bar if you'd like them.
Every penny we raise goes towards the Academy/youth development at the Giants so please support us and help us help the club

www.giantssupporters.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/HuddersfieldSA/
https://twitter.com/HudGiantsSA

#hgsasavethedate

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bilko1941, GiantJake1988, GiantMisterE, Unbeliever and 52 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,011,9522,33077,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:00
CC2020
TORONTO
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Tue 28th Apr 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 24th May 12:30
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 9th Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26