WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Upcoming events
Upcoming events
Post Wed May 15, 2019 1:39 pm
Posted by H.G.S.A on Wed May 15, 2019 1:39 pm
H.G.S.A User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:06 pm
Posts: 111
Location: #hgsasavethedate

Our latest events for your diaries - don't forget to #HGSAsavethedate.

17th May - Giants v Hull Kr pre-match in the legends bar, free for members and £1 for guests, come along and hear this week's edition of the Brian Blacker roadshow!

11th June - Guest speakers - Dave (nosey) Parker and Charlotte Henbest, Father and daughter RL journalists will be joining us at Turnbridge WMC.

21st June - Giants v Wigan pre-match in the legends bar + Brian Blacker roadshow.

23rd June - Giants 20/20 Cricket family fun day - this hugely popular event returns to Honley CC, 1-5pm admission is £3 Adults, £1 kids, under 5's free
This is a brilliant day out for all the family.
Image

20th July - Kids disco in association with Michael Lawrence's testimonal, 2-4 at the Gas Club. tickets £5 or £10

Further information on all our events can be found on our website or Facebook group.
Every penny we raise goes towards the Academy/youth development at the Giants so please support us and help us help the club

www.giantssupporters.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/HuddersfieldSA/
https://twitter.com/HudGiantsSA

#hgsasavethedate

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bilko1941, Google Adsense [Bot], Hessle Roader, hull2524, oooh Gravy!, themightynortherner, Wood1 and 90 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,893,2631,97877,5984,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 25th May 16:30
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 4th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26