WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Saints at home in cup
Saints at home in cup
Post Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:59 pm
Posted by jools on Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:59 pm
jools User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 287
Rep Position: 43rd / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 8985
Tough draw

However....

All expectation will be on saint Helens- this is the first real test to show the rest of RL if they are going to do better this year. Will they bottle it.
No pressure on our guys at all
the future's bright the future's claret and gold
Re: Saints at home in cup
Post Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:07 am
Posted by GIANTSRL on Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:07 am
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 505
Rep Position: 15th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 15162
Location: Huddersfield
meh :roll:

couldnt have got a tougher game. shame as a good cup run is always nice

least bentham wont be the ref this time
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE
Re: Saints at home in cup
Post Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:02 am
Posted by GIANTSRL on Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:02 am
GIANTSRL User avatar
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 505
Rep Position: 15th / 77,595

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 15162
Location: Huddersfield
on sky tv sunday eve
HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: HuddsRL5, Jo Jumbuck, jools, Unbeliever and 65 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,892,7301,52377,5954,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
ST.GEORGE
12-45
NEWCASTLE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CRONULLA
14-24
MANLY
 Full Time  
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
18-30
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH1
CRUSADERS
14-28
WHITEHAVEN
 Full Time  
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
40-12
KEIGHLEY
 Full Time  
 CH1
OLDHAM
34-18
COVENTRY BEARS
 Full Time  
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
12-4
HUNSLET
 Full Time  
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
30-14
DEWSBURY RAMS
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Latest
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
Sat 25th May 16:30
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 7th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 4th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26